Welcome to the United Wards' Club of the City of London About us Our history Joining the United Wards' Club Events 2019-2020 Events 2020-2021 Ward Clubs Contact us

THE UNITED WARDS’ CLUB

OF THE CITY OF LONDON


Postponed

New date to be arranged

Annual General Meeting followed by the Installation Dinner at Clothworkers' Hall

Monday 4 May

Virtual pub quiz

Tuesday 19 May

Another virtual quiz night

Wednesday 1 July

Fenton House and lunch at the Holly Bush

Tuesday 7 July

The President to be arrested and jailed in the Tower of London, and bailed in aid of British Red Cross

Thursday 14 July

Special General Meeting followed by the Installation Dinner at Clothworkers' Hall

Wednesday 19 August

The Fan Museum and afternoon tea

Tuesday 8 September

Dinner at the House of Commons

Sunday 20 September to Tuesday 29 September

Holiday in Crete

Wednesday 21 October

Trafalgar Day wreathlaying at St Paul's and lunch

Friday 30 October

Founders' Day Dinner at Barber Surgeons' Hall

Saturday 14 November

Lord Mayor's Show

Friday 20 November

Dennis Severs' house and supper at the English Restaurant

Tuesday 15 December

Carol service at St Margaret Lothbury and Christmas luncheon at Guildhall

Sunday 10 January 2021

Haydn's Nelson Mass at the Old Royal Naval College Chapel in Greenwich and lunch

Tuesday 9 February

Cartoon Museum and lunch

Events 2020-2021